Welcome to CTO
Sign in for e-Filing
Visual verification
Enter code
   Can't access your account? 

GST Provisional Registration

Click here for new Dealer Registration

  Not having an account for E-Filing?

  e-Services Help   User Creation Demo   
  Frequently Asked Questions e-Returns Demo   
  User Manual e-Forms Demo   
Download Security Certificate

In case of any problem, please contact Help Desk of respective Ward Office

Ward Office Contact Person Phone e-Mail
Panaji Shri. Benedicto Fernandes 2220680 helpdeskpan-ctax.goa@nic.in
Margao Shri. Vishwanath Prabhudesai
Shri. Damodar Kamat
2715123 helpdeskmar-ctax.goa@nic.in
Mapusa Kum. Jenifer Mendes 2262359 helpdeskmap-ctax.goa@nic.in
Pernem Shri. Nitin D Mhamal 2201012 helpdeskper-ctax.goa@nic.in
Ponda Shri. Ketan Naik 2312145 helpdeskpon-ctax.goa@nic.in
Vasco Shri Subash Gurav
Shri Amit Tanawade
2512432 helpdeskvas-ctax.goa@nic.in
Bicholim Smt. Meera Mashelkar 2362235 helpdeskbic-ctax.goa@nic.in
Curchorem Ms. Prashila S. Prabhu Dessai
Ms. Anuya R. Naik
2653173 2650390 helpdeskcur-ctax.goa@nic.in
Head Office Shri.  Amol Desai 2229430 helpdesk-ctax.goa@nic.in

* * * This site can be best viewed in Internet Explorer version 7.0 or above * * *